Wicked Music

Wanderlust - Monolithes Entre Ruines

Swampkult Productions

Available formats: CD.

2012 Swampkult Productions.

Track list:

1. Exclamavit

2. Our Fortress Would Gleam in Shadows

3. Shattered Valley of Gold

4. White Stone Gods

5. Heralding a Sword

6. Breathing Pestilence

7. Smoke Upon Hallowed Ground

8. Remnants of La Mirande

New Arrivals