Wicked Music

Watain - Casus Luciferi

Season of Mist

Available formats: CD and double gatefold colored vinyl with mp3 download card.

CD: 2008 Season of Mist (reissue).

2xLP: 2012 Season of Mist (reissue).

Track list:

1. Devil's Blood

2. Black Salvation

3. Opus Dei (The Morbid Angel)

4. Puzzles ov Flesh

5. I Am the Earth

6. The Golden Horns of Darash

7. From the Pulpits of Abomination

8. Casus Luciferi

9. Watain (Von cover)* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals