Wicked Music

Watain - Opus Diaboli

His Master's Noise

 “Opus Diaboli” is a commemoration of Watain’s 13 year Anniversary
and the first ever DVD documentation of the Swedish Black
Metal legends! A visual and audio documentation of their ceremonial
concert performance in Stockholm and the long years of physical,
intellectual and spiritual work leading up to it. An epic DVD/2CD
90 minute journey into the forbidden realms of wildhearted Satanic
Metal and a manifest of a unique band that truly have chosen a path
that few have ever dared to tread upon.

The special Limited 12” Box Edition includes 2LPs and 2CDs with
the full audio concert recording, the concert on DVD and exclusive
64 page photobook with historical photos and flyers. A must-have
for all Watain fans worldwide!

2012 His Master's Noise.

Track List:

Disc 1 (CD):

1. Death’s Cold Dark

2. Malfeitor

3. Storm of the Antichrist

4. Four Thrones

5. Devil’s Blood

6. Reaping Death

7. Lawless Darkness

Disc 2 (CD):

1. Total Funeral

2. Stellarvore

3. On Horns Impaled

4. A Fine Day to Die

5. Waters of Ain

6. Requiem XIII

 Disc 3 (DVD):

1. Malfeitor

2. Devils Blood

3. Reaping Death

4. Lawless Darkness

5. Stellarvore

6. On Horns Impaled

7. Waters of Ain

8. Outro

New Arrivals