Wicked Music

Watain - Rabid Death's Curse

Season of Mist

Available formats: CD; double gatefold White vinyl with mp3 download card.

CD: 2008 Season of Mist (reissue).

2xLP: 2012 Season of Mist (reissue).

Track list:

1. The Limb Crucifix

2. Rabid Death's Curse

3. On Horns Impaled

4. Life Dethroned

5. Walls of Life Ruptured

6. Agony Fires

7. Angelrape

8. Mortem Sibi Consciscere

9. The Essence of Black Purity* (Bonus track)

New Arrivals