Wicked Music

Whitechapel - A New Era of Corruption

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD and gatefold vinyl with bonus track.

2010 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Devolver

2. Breeding Violence

3. The Darkest Day of Man

4. Reprogrammed to Hate

5. End of Flesh

6. Unnerving

7. A Future Corrupt

8. Prayer of Mockery

9. Murder Sermon

10. Necromechanical

11. Single File to Dehumanization

12. Animus* (LP bonus track)

New Arrivals