Wicked Music

Winterfylleth - The Threnody Of Triumph

Candlelight Records

Available formats: CD.

2012 Candlelight Records.

Track list:

1. A Thousand Winters

2. The Swart Raven

3. Æfterield-Fréon

4. A Memorial

5. The Glorious Pain

6. A Soul Unbound

7. Void of Light

8. The Fate of Souls After Death

9. Home is Behind

10. The Threnody of Triumph

New Arrivals