Wicked Music

Wintersun - Time I

Nuclear Blast

Available formats: CD; CD/DVD; gatefold 180 gram Blue vinyl with poster; gatefold 180 gram White/Black marble vinyl, gatefold 180 gram Red vinyl.

2012 Nuclear Blast Records.

Track list:

1. When Time Fades Away

2. Sons of Winter and Stars

    I. Rain of Stars

    II. Surrounded by Darkness

    III. Journey Inside a Dream

    IV. Sons of Winter and Stars

3. Land of Snow and Sorrow

4. Darkness and Frost

5. Time

New Arrivals