Wicked Music

Wintersun - Wintersun

Nuclear Blast

Sold out.

Available formats: CD; double gatefold 180 gram Clear vinyl (limited to 750 copies), double gatefold 180 White/Blue marbled vinyl (limited to 250 copies).

CD: 2004 Nuclear Blast Records

2xLP: 2013 Nuclear Blast Records.

Track list:

1. Beyond the Dark Sun

2. Winter Madness

3. Sleeping Stars

4. Battle Against Time

5. Death and the Healing

6. Starchild

7. Beautiful Death

8. Sadness and Hate

New Arrivals