Wicked Music

Wolvhammer - Clawing Into Black Sun

Profound Lore Records

Available formats: CD.

2014 Profound Lore Records

Track list:

1. The Silver Key

2. Clawing into Black Sun

3. Slaves to the Grime

4. The Desanctification

5. Lethe

6. In Reverence

7. Death Division

8. A Light That Does Not Yield

New Arrivals