Wicked Music

Woods Of Ypres - Woods 4: The Green Album


Sold out.

Available formats: CD.

2010 Earache Records.

Track list:

1. Shards of Love (Hurt Forever)

2. Everything I Touch Turns to Gold (Then to Coal)

3. By the Time You Read This (I Will Already be Dead)

4. I Was Buried in Mount Pleasant Cemetery

5. Into Exile: "Can You Get Here in 10 Days?"

6. Pining (For You)

7. Wet Leather

8. Suicide Cargoload (Drag that Weight!)

9. Halves and Quarters

10. You Are Here with Me (In This Sequence of Dreams)

11. Retrosleep in the Morning Calm

12. Don't Open the Wounds / Skywide Armspread

13. Natural Technologies

14. Mirror Reflection & the Hammer Reinvention

15. Our Union (In Limbo)

16. Move On! (The Woman Will Always Leave the Man)

New Arrivals