Wicked Music

YOB - The Unreal Never Lived

Metal Blade Records

Sold out.

Available formats: CD and double gatefold 180 gram black vinyl with bonus track, limited to 500 copies.

CD: 2005 Metal Blade Records.

2xLP: 2012 Metal Blade Records Europe.

Track list:

1. Quantum Mystic

2. Grasping Air

3. Kosmos

4. The Mental Tyrant

5. Essence* (LP bonus track)

New Arrivals