Wicked Music

Zombified - Carnage Slaughter And Death

Metal Blade Records

Available formats: CD.

2013 Metal Blade Records.

Track list:

1. Carnage Slaughter and Death

2. Pull the Triger

3. Withering Souls

4. Suffering Ascends

5. Endless Days of Wrath

6. Clenched Fist Vengeance

7. Reborn in Sin

8. Corrosive Spiral

9. The Flesh of the Living

10. The Last Stand

11. Slayer Fashion

12. Reign of Terror

New Arrivals